Add "CT Compare" Widget via Appearance > Widgets > Compare.

About Us

COMPANY PROFILE

Skyland Realty Inc., Brokerage is a group of comprehensive
young professionals with passion, knowledge and many years experiences in real estate industry. We focus on clients’ needs, always meet and over clients’ expectation in buy and sell their houses.

Skyland Realty Corporation focuses on pre-construction projects. We work closely with developers. We are expertise in project marketing and sales of pre-construction residential high-rises and low-rises including but not only in condos, new homes and cottages.

Mission

To Developers: Are you new in developing in Toronto or Ontario? We have 5 secrete Tips for you before you launch your projects.

To Agents: Opportunities to explore and experience in different positions in real estate industry, know yourself indeed and Find your own satisfy real estate career from Skyland!

Core Value

Client Commitment, Integrity, Discipline, Result Driven.

Vision

Local experiences International visions and connections.

Meet the Team

An Award Winning Bunch

Vera Zhang

Vera Zhang

Broker of Record

Cell: 647-532-0098
Bus: 365-608-4031
Vera.Zhang@skylandrealty.ca

View Profile
Qiting (Eleiam) Huang

Qiting (Eleiam) Huang

Sales Representative

Cell: 647-449-4643
Bus: 365-608-4031
Eleiam.Huang@skylandrealty.ca

View Profile
Simon Yan

Simon Yan

Sales Representative

Cell: 647-868-8805
Bus: 365-608-4031
Simon.Yan@skylandrealty.ca

View Profile
Sherry Deng

Sherry Deng

Sales Representative

Cell: 647-338-8888
Bus: 365-608-4031
Sherry.Deng@skylandrealty.ca

View Profile
Money Su

Money Su

Sales Representative

Cell: 647-828-8988
Bus: 365-608-4031
moneysu2015@gmail.com

View Profile
Sean Xiao

Sean Xiao

Sales Representative

Bus: 365-608-4031
sean.zheng.xiao@gmail.com

View Profile
Yuexuan (Vanessa) Pan

Yuexuan (Vanessa) Pan

Admin Manager

Cell: 438-926-9770
Bus: 365-608-4031
admin@skylandrealty.ca

View Profile
Zhizhong (Jaycee) Yan

Zhizhong (Jaycee) Yan

Sales Representative

Cell: 647-993-3900
Bus: 365-608-4031
yanjaycee@gmail.com

View Profile
Jovita Cheung

Jovita Cheung

Sales Representative

Cell: 647-828-8988
Bus: 365-608-4031
jovita818@gmail.com

View Profile
Lynn Zhou

Lynn Zhou

Sales Representative

Cell: 647-447-6036
Bus: 365-608-4031
lynnzhoujj@gmail.com

View Profile
Meng (Leona) Zhang

Meng (Leona) Zhang

Sales Representative

Cell: 416-725-0985
Bus: 365-608-4031
leona.mengzh@gmail.com

View Profile