Add "CT Compare" Widget via Appearance > Widgets > Compare.

About Us

COMPANY PROFILE

Skyland Realty Inc., Brokerage is a group of comprehensive
young professionals with passion, knowledge and many years experiences in real estate industry. We focus on clients’ needs, always meet and over clients’ expectation in buy and sell their houses.

Skyland Realty Corporation focuses on pre-construction projects. We work closely with developers. We are expertise in project marketing and sales of pre-construction residential high-rises and low-rises including but not only in condos, new homes and cottages.

Mission

To Developers: Are you new in developing in Toronto or Ontario? We have 5 secrete Tips for you before you launch your projects.

To Agents: Opportunities to explore and experience in different positions in real estate industry, know yourself indeed and Find your own satisfy real estate career from Skyland!

Core Value

Client Commitment, Integrity, Discipline, Result Driven.

Vision

Local experiences International visions and connections.

Meet the Team

An Award Winning Bunch

Vera Zhang

Vera Zhang

Broker of Record

Cell: 647-532-0098
Bus: 905-597-0328
Vera.Zhang@skylandrealty.ca

View Profile
Qiting (Eleiam) Huang

Qiting (Eleiam) Huang

Sales Representative

Cell: 647-449-4643
Bus: 905-597-0328
Eleiam.Huang@skylandrealty.ca

View Profile
Simon Yan

Simon Yan

Sales Representative

Cell: 647-868-8805
Bus: 905-597-0328
Simon.Yan@skylandrealty.ca

View Profile
Sherry Deng

Sherry Deng

Sales Representative

Cell: 647-338-8888
Bus: 905-597-0328
Sherry.Deng@skylandrealty.ca

View Profile
Money Su

Money Su

Sales Representative

Cell:647-828-8988
Bus:905-597-0328
moneysu2015@gmail.com

View Profile
Sean Xiao

Sean Xiao

Sales Representative

Bus: 905-597-0328
sean.zheng.xiao@gmail.com

View Profile
Yuexuan (Vanessa) Pan

Yuexuan (Vanessa) Pan

Admin Manager

Cell: 438-926-9770
Bus: 905-597-0328
admin@skylandrealty.ca

View Profile
Zhizhong (Jaycee) Yan

Zhizhong (Jaycee) Yan

Sales Representative

Cell:647-993-3900
Bus:905-597-0328
yanjaycee@gmail.com

View Profile